Skip to content

Calling London HARNers

January 22, 2015

Fran Sánchez has been in touch to say:

I am doing my PhD in Barcelona but I am currently in London with a short-stay grant. I will be here until mid-March. I would really like to meet some of you who are in London and I would really be happy to receive information about lectures or so on the history of archaeology to be held during the two months I will stay in London. My email address is
franciscosspr@gmail.com

So if you know of anything happening, acadmic or social then do get in touch with him and show him a warm HARN welcome to London.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

