Skip to content

The curse is come upon me!

April 24, 2015

Sadly of the non-archaeological kind. My son has had some sort of virus which he has kindly passed on to me. This post is coming to you from my settee where I’m reclining gracefully and artistically

The Invalid by Louis Lang

The Invalid by Louis Lang

Not an entirely accurate depiction, in reality there’s a toddler bouncing up and down on my midriff suggesting we go and play outside. The toddler may also have the lurgy but if so she’s not letting it slow her down!

I shall return next week, hopefully well and hopefully with final details of the HARN conference.

In the meantime, have a great weekend

Julia

Leave a Reply

