Skip to content

The Forgotten Citations: A Resolution from Broadly/Vice

November 4, 2015

Resolution, of sorts.

Adventures in History and Archaeology

I had planned on blogging about the resolution to the problem presented in my previous post when I had information, so here it is.  The UK editor of Broadly/Vice also asked me to do this, to rectify the situation, and I am happy to do so.

First, thank you all for your concern and support over this issue.  It is unbelievably encouraging to have your support, yet discouraging at the same time to learn that so many of you have had similar issues.  The next step is to see how we can begin to solve the issue of giving credit.

As for the resolution to my issue, here are some details.  I’ve been in contact with the UK editor of the site, Zing Tsjeng, who has been willing to evaluate my evidence.  She has come to a solution.

To review: I based my case mainly on the fact that my…

View original post 921 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

