Skip to content

HARN/SIR 2016

November 11, 2016

I realised I don’t need to summarise the conference, all the abstracts are here so why would you need my ramblings? Particularly since I was giving a paper, reading another, fighting twitter and at one point had to rush back to my hotel for something, so my notes are hardly comprehensive. However, we have wonderful abstracts which you can read at your leisure – I think this way’s better!

I do have a photo for you

harn-copia

Photo: Lars Berggren, ISV

We should have done it mid-conference rather than at the end, there’s 28 people here and we had 73 the second morning. We’ll know for next time – and more news about next time will be forthcoming.

Have a great weekend and do read the abstracts if you haven’t already, then mentally insert many images of Mussolini

Julia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

