Skip to content

HARN WELCOMES NEW MEMBERS

September 11, 2017

OUR NETWORK IS GROWING AND WE HAVE A NEW MEMBER TO WELCOME:

Hassan Azarmdel, Lanzhou University

h.azarmdel@gmail.com

I am a PhD student in the Lanzhou University. My Thesis will focus on climate change and Archaeology (Paleo-settlements) in Iran. This is a totally new area for and my master degree is in land use management in coastal areas (focus on sea level changes/Caspian sea). But now I wonder to widen my knowledge about past climate and how human has
changed the earth face. Especially in Iran plateau settlement is back to 10 ka and it seems human activities have changed paleo signals. I am following to find out. I would be really happy I could share and work with others especially who are following to visit ancient Persia and find out about its ancient history.

Welcome, Hassan, and many thanks for joining our community!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

