Skip to content

HARN welcomes a new member

May 26, 2024

Dear colleagues,

Our latest new member is Paul Montgomery. Paul writes:

I have pursued an academic career and research interests by studying and working in a range of international contexts which allowed me to develop my skills and knowledge. My research has been focused on the archaeology and historical ecosystems of maritime societies, with field work conducted in a number of states in Arctic zone, EU and Middle East. The part of my work I love the most doing field work and meeting the public to talk about past, sharing different view of human interaction with their environment.

Welcome to our community, Paul!

Best wishes,

The administrators

Monica Barnes, Jonathan Trigg, Alicia Colson and Kemal Baran

No comments yet

Leave a comment